By-pass Prof. Dr. I.B. Mantra
Guwang, Sukawati. Km 7
Tel : 081 23911297
Email: balitouristtransport@hotmail.com

BALI TOURIST TRANSPORT (HARMONY)

your reliable host in Bali

Representative in Holland:
Stap Inn Travel
Tel. : 0181 452083
Email: stapinntravel@hotmail.com
          mail@stapinntravel.com

HOME

HEART OF BALI NORTH BALI EAST BALI SOUTH BALI ADVENTURE SPECIAL HOW TO BOOK LINKS
 

Links to other interesting websites for accommodation, Bali, Java and or Indonesia.

 

 
Stap - Inn Travel. Agent in Holland for Indonesia and Bali  www.stapinntravel.com
Villa Guesthouse Rumah Kita in East Java  www.rumahkita.info
Hotel Bunga Permai near Ubud  www.bungapermai.nl
Guesthouse Tanen near Yogyakarta  www.javavilla.com
Visa for more than 1 month Indonesian Embassy in Holland
   
Singapore Airlines  www.singaporeair.com
Silk Air (Regional Asian Airline of Singapore Airlines  www.silkair.com
Malaysia Airlines  www.malaysiaairlines.com
Cathay Pacific  www.cathaypacific.com/
Air Asia  www.airasia.com
KLM  www.klm.com
De schoonheid van Oost Java  www.eastjava.com/books/
East Java (from East Java government)  www.eastjave.com/pariwisata/
Jalan (Belgian travel agent for Indonesia)  www.jalan.be/nl/
Nusa Ina reisbureau voor Indonesie  www.aseanholiday.com/
Startpagina voor Bali  bali.startpagina.nl
Startkabel voor Bali  bali.startkabel.nl
   
   
   
   
 

Home, Heart of Bali, North Bali, East Bali, South Bali, Adventure, Special,How to book, Links.

Copyright : Stap - Inn Travel